Officers‎ > ‎

Fire Line Officers

Chief of the Department

9-8
Andrew Bowerson
abowerson@aetnahhl.org


Station 7






Deputy Chief
Deputy 7
Steve Debold
sdebold@aetnahhl.org


About Deputy 7



Assistant Chief
7-8B
Jeff Sands
jsands@aetnahhl.org

About 78-B





Captain
Captain 7
Andrew Paulus
apaulus@aetnahhl.org

About Captain 7

 

 


Captain
7 Captain 1
Jeffrey Demicco
jdemicco@aetnahhl.org

About 7 Captain 1


Station 8

 




Deputy Chief
Deputy 8
John Guzzo
jguzzo@aetnahhl.org

About Deputy 8


Assistant Chief
8-8B
Patricia Fox
pfox@aetnahhl.org

About 88-B



 
Captain
Captain 8
Tyler Bailey
tbailey@aetnahhl.org

About Captain 8

 




Captain
8 Captain 1
Brandon Mohler
bmohler@aetnahhl.org

About 8 Captain 1
 

Station 9






Deputy Chief
Deputy 9
A.J. Schall
ajschall@aetnahhl.org

About Deputy 9








Assistant Chief
9-8B
Dave Bailey
dpbailey@aetnahhl.org

About 98-B





Ladder Captain
Captain 9
James Farley
jfarley@aetnahhl.org

About Captain 9








Engine Captain
9 Captain 1
Andrew Happer
ahapper@aetnahhl.org


About 9 Captain 1


Station 10







Deputy Chief
Deputy 10
Brian Hendricks
bhendricks@aetnahhl.org

About Deputy 10





Assistant Chief
10-8B
Position Vacant


About 108-B




Captain
Captain 10
Donald Clemens
dclemens@aetnahhl.org

About Captain 10

  
Captain
10 Captain 1
Patrick Fleming
pflem@aetnahhl.org

About 10 Captain 1





Chief Engineer

 98-E
Jim Lemon
jlemon@aetnahhl.org




Safety Officers

Safety 7



About Safety Officer


Safety 8
Brian Berkley
bberkley@aetnahhl.org

About Safety Officer Berkley


Safety 9
Ed Klima
eklima@aetnahhl.org





Deputy Chief of EMS

EMS Deputy 9
Amy Fitzgerald
afitzgerald@aetnahhl.org



Fire line officers are elected to position by the membership of the company. Requirements of time in the company, training, and run status must be met to be eligible for the different positions. The fire service reflects a para-military hierarchical structure and the officers of the company are no exception.

Officers are assigned call-signs, like apparatus, to use in radio transmissions. The first number represents the station they are assigned to (with the exception of the Chief, Station 9 is simply where the offices are located). The second number, 8, is reference to a chief officer, and the letter is representative of their level.