Officers‎ > ‎

EMS Officers

Deputy Chief of EMS 








EMS Operations Captain
9 Captain 2
Teddy Cenizal

About EMS 9 Captain 2




Station 7
EMS Lieutenant 7
Kelsey Patnaude
kpatnaude@aetnahhl.org

About Lt. 7

 
Station 8
EMS Lieutenant 8
Chris Zistl
czistl@aetnahhl.org

About Lt. 8





Station 9
EMS Lieutenant 9
Lowell Silverman
lsilverman@aetnahhl.org

About Lt. 9

 
Station 9
9 Lieutenant 1
Emily Mallon
emallon@aetnahhl.org

About 9 Lt. 1
 



Station 10
EMS Lieutenant 10
Melanie Patnaude
mpatnaude@aetnahhl.org

About Lt. 10




Technology Officer
Lieutenant

Charlie Mitchell 
cmitchell@aetnahhl.org 

About Lt. Mitchell
 
Department Medical Director
9-MD-1
Dr. E. Dave Bailey
ebailey@aetnahhl.org

 
Infection Control Officer
Irene LaVIta-Harris
ilharris@aetnahhl.org