Officers‎ > ‎

Administrative Officers





President
George Robinson
grobinson@aetnahhl.org 

About President Robinson



Vice President
Dan Seador
dseador@aetnahhl.org

About Vice President Seador

Mike Downey


Director
2016-2018
Mike Downey
mdowney@aetnahhl.org


About Director Downey


Director
2016-2018
Andrew Paulus
apaulus@aetnahhl.org

About Director Paulus

 
Director
2016-2018
Tim Harris
tharris@aetnahhl.org

About Director Harris




Director
2016-2018
Jeff Smith
jsmith@aetnahhl.org


About Director Smith

 
Director
2017-19
William Holena
holena@aetnahhl.org

About Director Holena




Director
2017-19
Thomas Gustaitis
tgustaitis@aetnahhl.org


About Director Gustaitis


Director
2016-18
Mike Downey
mdowney@aetnahhl.org

About Director Downey





Director
2017-19
Larry Thompson
lthompson@aetnahhl.org

 
Treasurer
Karen Lemon
klemon@aetnahhl.org

About Treasurer Lemon

 
Financial Secretary

About Financial Secretary

 
Recording Secretary
Thomas Shipman
About Recording Secretary




Fire Recorder
Sam Palermo
spalermo@aetnahhl.org

About Recorder Palermo
 



Public Information Officer
John H. Farrell, IV
jfarrell@aetnahhl.org

About PIO Farrell